top of page

War Room the Movie ⑤


First let me say that any movie about Jesus is beneficial; especially if it portrays the actual TRUTH! I'm all for movies that help encourage faith, but I'm also a stickler for the whole truth and nothing but the truth being displayed. There were a couple of areas in this movie that go against what Jesus died for us to be and have, but overall the message was good.

As far as production is concerned; there were a few noteworthy scenes, but I prefer movies with excellence in acting, character development, cinematic music placement, and detailed editing. The quality here is decent, but it's not what I consider a high calabre film. The story is good, the concept of going to war in prayer is vital, and it definitely spurred a lot of people to stop being complacent; but you can still tell it's somewhat lower budget.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page