top of page

Poo~Pourri ⑩


Poo-Pourri started in 2007, but I honestly don't remember when I used it for the first time. What I DO remember is that I thought it was a joke; something people gave as a novelty item for housewarming gifts. I could NOT have been more wrong! This is an actual thing and it actually works!

The scent I used was Lavender Vanilla; I squirted two sprays in the toilet water, did my "duty", and waited patiently to see if I would smell anything. I did smell something; lavender and vanilla!

It's made with essential oils that create a film on the water; trapping the odor under the film. There was never once even a hint of the usual smells. This woman is a pure genius and I want one in every scent to carry with me everywhere I go!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page