top of page

Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant ⑧


I've eaten take out from here twice; though I would absolutely love the opportunity to dine-in! It's quite an exquisite restaurant on the inside. The lighting is dim, the tables are draped with nice linens, and the china and glassware are pre-set.

The first time I had their Country Rigatoni; pictured here with Italian sausage, mushrooms, chicken, roasted grape tomatoes, and a tomato garlic cream sauce. I also tried one of their pastas with Parmesan garlic cream sauce; both were beautifully prepared, and appeared to have a lot of earthy flavors. However, they were surprisingly bland.

My second visit was also surprisingly bland; disappointing because with the ingredients on this burger, I was certain my taste buds would be in overdrive. I adore pretzel bread and I love bacon and avocados, but overall these three dishes needed the basics like salt and pepper. However, I will absolutely give them another try; perhaps dining in will be a different experience.

Their pasta dishes range from $16.99-$21.99 and burgers with sides range from $12-$14. I will give it to them on the french fries though; especially if you get them extra crispy.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page