top of page

Glade Plug-Ins ⑦


I know a lot of people are walking in fear because they heard someone's house burned down when using one of these; but I absolutely love them! You can control the degree of fragrance intensity with the dial, and regardless of the level you choose, it's an all-over smell that covers a very large space, and doesn't really dissipate. The smell stays strong (but not overwhelming) for hours. I hate it when I have to be right next to a room freshener to smell it.

White Tea & Lily is one of my favorite selections. Honestly, refreshing is the best word I can use to describe it. It's light, airy, and floral. One refill lasts several weeks, depending on the dispersement amount. Of course you do want to check it when it gets near the end because it can dry up and do you no good; but scared is not what you should be. Excited is what you should be because it's time for a new scent! The starter kit containing the wall unit and one refill is typically around $10 and the two-pack refills are around $5.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page