top of page

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake ⑦


The Cheesecake Factory seems like a timeless classic; one of those restaurants that will still be around for centuries to come. I've tried several of their dishes and loved them all! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the interior design and decor at the Woodlands Texas location. The swirled lights dangling from the ceiling that reflect on the floor and tables makes for an elegant atmosphere.

But my focus for this review is their cheesecake. I've sampled multiple flavors while dining in and the one pictured in the photo above is a whole cheesecake I ordered on one of my birthdays. They allow you to split it up; giving you the options of trying multiple flavors in one. My favorite is the White Chocolate Raspberry; a close second is the Salted Caramel.

However, as extravagantly and beautifully they are decorated; the cheesecake flavor is quite bland to me. Again, let's remember I have a very high tolerance and keen sensibility to herbs and spices etc. It's yummy, but I have always thought cheesecake should taste more...cheesy? Not like American or Cheddar; but most cheesecakes to me are just creamy, versus flavorful.

You can order them online and ship them anywhere in the U.S.; the Cheesecakes range from $50-$80.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page