top of page

Gillette Venus Sensitive Razors ⑩


I love everything about these!!! They're pretty, come in different colors, the handle is BIG and perfect for gripping with this interesting "thumb thing" at the bottom that makes it easy to hold it at different angles! There are rubber protective glides with a soothing strip of moisturizing lubricants that make your shave smooth. Three blades for a closer cut and the head pivots to reach challenging areas like your knees.

These razors are NOT messing around; they mean serious business and are the best disposable razor I've ever used! My skin feels SO soft and I don't even use shaving cream; just soap and water. Let me also say I've gone a month without shaving then used these and they cut right down to it! They last a VERY long time too; I used one once for about 4 months and there was still no rusting or dulling of the blades! They're anywhere from $8-$19 depending on how many you get in a pack.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page