top of page

Fun House Pizza - Raytown MO ⑨


Hands down; some of the BEST pizza I've ever eaten! Now, I obviously haven't eaten all the pizza that exists in the world, but I have sampled and devoured my fair share of pies; this place has, by FAR, the tastiest yet!

I honestly don't even know what makes their pizza so good, other than everything about it. Their crust is crispy with a buttery herb flavor, their ingredients are fresh (and they don't mess around with abundant toppings), the sauce is a combination of sweet and savory, the cheese is melted perfectly, and the flavor is amazing! It just flat out tastes good!

I also love their fries! I got them extra crispy then dipped them in a side of ranch and dunked them in Parmesan cheese. They have other things like live music, an arcade, and a cute little carousel ride for the kids, but their main attraction is definitely the pizza! Dear Lord, thank you for Fun House Pizza in Raytown; you really do care about my desires and I'm so grateful. Love, your daughter Carissa Anne.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page