top of page

Miss Kay's Gourmet Candles ⑩


Words can simply NOT describe the essence of these candles! I typically don't bother trying something that appears to be homemade because my experience has been disappointing; but I decided to give Miss Kay a try and I. AM. HOOKED!

This particular fragrance is ripened cantaloupe and it actually smells like mouthwatering, fresh melon. I only WISH my store bought cantaloupe would smell this good!

Her honeysuckle scent puts off the aroma of honey, vanilla and of course a VERY STRONG floral scent! It's the answer to the question, "what's that smell?" when you're taking your morning walk. I personally combined both of these and burned them simultaneously during an in-home massage; the ENTIRE house smelled like juicy fruits and Spring!

Seriously people, Candle Cottage Mason Jar Candles smell BETTER than the real thing! They're about $9.99 online, and they burn for many hours (typically from 75-80 for the 15oz.). I definitely recommend combining two of your favorites because it will change your life! I also recommend Cucumber Melon paired with Gardenia...it's like a mini vacation!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page