top of page

King Dollar USB Power Adapters ⑨


I was already excited when I discovered you could use an adapter to plug a USB port into the wall; but every time I ever needed one, I had to purchase other items with it. The packages usually meant paying for something I didn't need because I ONLY needed the USB adapter. You can imagine my surprise when I was standing in line at a dollar store (King Dollar in Texas), and these puppies were in a giant bin like they were candy. The part that caught my eye...they were only $1! That's right; $1 for these USB power adapters, and you can even choose from nearly every color of the rainbow. There's not much more to say because the item and the price speak for themselves! I'd check your local dollar store and grab a handful!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page