top of page

iFrogz Earpollution Earbuds ⑧

With all the problems I've had with earbuds; I've appreciated these by iFrogz! One of my biggest problems with earbuds has been the wire coming loose at both ends. I've had to wiggle wires back and forth to get a clear sound; kind of like the old aluminum foil rabbit ears on old television sets. These were under $10 at Walmart, I've had them for over a year, and so far I've had absolutely NO problems! They come with 4 sizes of rubber attachments and are SO comfortable!

Walmart has a small selection, but you can get a plethora of different colors on Amazon. I wasn't expecting high quality because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised with the fullness of sound that these little guys give. I noticed a difference when using different devices; for example the sound isn't quit as rich on my mp3 player as it is my laptop, but for the most part, these put out a lot of richness! They also block out a lot of the outside noise around you, which I love!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page