top of page

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely ⑨


This is one of my favorites! The moment I spritzed my wrist and the aroma gently caught me, I was instantly taken back to Baby Soft; the fragrance every young girl wanted in the 80's. I didn't even remember what it smelled like, but I knew it was less about the smell and more about the emotional feelings that came with it!

SJP Lovely is complex in its makeup with many top notes, heart notes and base notes; but ultimately it's a fruity, floral, and woodsy combination. It's very light, and a fragrance suitable for daytime, yet it lingers for long hours. I caught myself intentionally gliding my wrist past my face to catch another whiff. Lovely is all about how you feel; it takes you back to childhood with no responsibilities but playing barefoot in the yard, all while exuding elegance and royalty as a woman. I absolutely love the design. There was only one draw back for me personally; it has an oil base which didn't allow me to spray my clothes without leaving wet marks. Otherwise...absolutely LOVELY SJP!

The 100ml is about $68 at Kohl's, but it's available in most department stores or online.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page