top of page

Adovia Dead Sea Salt Scrub ⑧


This is a mini vacation in a jar! It's typically between $11-$22 (depending on sales), and if you like it as much as I did; it won't last very long! As soon as you open the lid, the smell of the ocean permiates the air and rejuvinates your senses! It's very "gritty" to the touch. I only used it on my hands; rubbing a quarter size amount over the tops of my hands in a circular motion. I personally let it sit for a few minutes because it felt so good.

When you're finished exfoliating; simply rinse it off with warm water. This particular brand is full of vitamins, nutrients, and minerals that soaked into my skin; combined with the oils, it leaves your hands feeling softer than baby's skin! It even looks like you want to dive right in! My hands stayed soft until I washed my hands with soap, so other chemicals will likely undo this process. However, I didn't wash my hands again until bed time, so it lasted for hours and continued to radiate a lingering ocean breeze scent!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page