top of page

Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Collection Berry Cosmo Body Drink Lotion ④


Surprisingly I give this one a 4! I say surprisingly because I'm not fond of "berry-scented" fragrances; but I've been delightfully pleased every time I used it. I got this tube from a local church who was giving away giant boxes of freebies; mostly over-stock and damaged items that wouldn't sell on the shelves. It's one of those products I wouldn't naturally be drawn to, so there was always instinctive hesitation; but every time I fought through it, I liked it!

The initial "whif" is pungent, but it quickly fades into a lighter scent that's pleasant and not too strong. My nose got used to the smell within a few minutes, but it still lingered and caught my attention throughout the day. All in all, if you like berries in your lotion, you'll probably love this! It's perfect to carry in your purse for those moments you just need a quick refresher.

The only draw back is that it appears this item is discontinued, so you likely can't find it in stores. You can however, find it by itself or in a 3-pack gift box on Ebay!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page