top of page

Febreze Small Spaces ⑧


Febreze Small Spaces are perfect for just that! I was on a quick search for something that would smell good in my office, and I stumbled across these at Walgreens, on the sale aisle. I grabbed the unit (which comes with one fragrant sleeve), and a pack of refills; both were under $6.

I paired the Moonlit Lavendar with First Bloom, and WOW! I hid mine behind some books, but the aroma FILLED the room! The two scents I paired together were so intoxicating that people repeatedly kept asking me about the mystery smell. There's little to say about these; they're small, but pack a big punch! If you're not looking for showy or to match a particular decor; these are perfect for quick and easy smell goods! The aroma lasted strongly for a couple of weeks!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page