top of page

Jessica Simpson Fancy ⑨


This is one of my favorite fragrances! It's initially strong and full of multiple, poignant aromas. It has lime zest, raspberry blossoms, and sandalwood notes, but the overall scent is chocolatey! Because this was a stronger fragrance, I typically wore it in the evening if I had a special event; it was a bit heavy for me for everyday wear, but you may feel differently.

It's a perfect combination of elegance and charm with what they call "girl next door". The 3.4oz is around $60. I like to spray my clothes, as well as my body, so the only thing I didn't care for was that it stayed wet on my clothes for a fairly lengthy amount of time. Otherwise, it's absolutely delightful and I caught myself sniffing myself repeatedly.PS...love the packaging and design!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page