top of page

Little Caesar's Deep Deep Dish Bacon ⑩


I am not a fan of Little Caesar's, particularly their $5 "Hot-N-Ready" pizzas; but I am in utter SHOCK at this deep, deep dish, bacon wrapped pizza! I almost don't have any words, but I'll give it a try. My suspicion was that the bacon would be under-cooked and rubbery, and the double dose of dough would be way too overpowering. I WAS WRONG!

For around $12; this massive meat fest was only able to oblige me two pieces before I was full...and I can usually eat some serious pizza. The bacon, even around the edges, was crispy, and there's additional sauce, cheese, and other toppings that more than even out the bread. The flavor was AMAZING, the cheese was gooey, and let's face it...bacon just makes everything taste better!

If you like pizza and you like it hearty, I would definitely give this specialty a try; you will NOT be disappointed!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page