top of page

bareMinerals All Over Face Color ⑨


I just had my first experience EVER with bareMinerals and I love it! This is what they call "All Over Face Color"; the color I used was Bare Radiance. I actually used it for stage makeup in an Easter production and I got so many compliments; this stuff is awesome!

I used a standard blush brush; it didn't take much at all for full coverage, it went on smoothly and evenly, and it blended perfectly! It's very soft and didn't even feel like I was wearing makeup, which is important to me. The color matched flawlessly, so there was no line around my neck as if I was half-dunked like an Easter egg. The thing I liked most about it was that it didn't clog my pores or leave a nasty residue.

There was ONLY one draw back for me; I didn't care for the way it dispensed in the container. As you can see, there's a small uterus-shaped cut-out, which would have been good; but that's not where the powder comes out. It only comes out through that tiny little hole you see in the upper left, and there's no place to leave the left-overs in order to not waste it, so it wasn't very convenient. Other than that; this particular face color is absolutely beautiful!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page