top of page

Profusion Eye Shadow Palette ⑧


This is the eye shadow I wore with the bareMinerals Bare Radiance All Over Face Color for the Easter Production. Instead of using the included applicator; I used makeup sponges for the first time, and it worked to cover and blend perfectly!

The 6 shade color palette is called Blush and I'm not sure they even sell it anymore. It was a bit confusing trying to find it online for the obvious reasons; results continued to bring up blush for your cheeks and not your eyes.

Now, I am not usually a fan of the glittery, sparkly, glimmery look, so I wasn't sure I would care for this. However, it wasn't really all that glimmery, so it was nice. The colors blended nicely too; making it a more natural look. I used the two middle colors and the top right as a highlight. I'm beginning to really appreciate the Profusion brand and I can't wait to try more of their products! This particular palette is a keeper...if you can find it.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page