top of page

31 Bags ⑨


31 bags are just awesome! I first discovered them several years ago then later found out it was "all the craze" with women everywhere. I began to see them all over the place in different shapes, sizes, and colors/patterns, and I was curious to learn more. After doing some research and asking around, I found out that 31 comes from Proverbs 31; the attributes and importance of a virtuous woman.

I received a personalized 31 bag for my birthday; it's in their thermal category. I used this bag HEAVILY for over two years before the strap started to tear. That's a LONG time; and let me add that I packed this bag to its fullest capacity, so it ranks very highly on the durability scale! I definitely recommend these bags, regardless of the style. They make perfect gifts!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page