top of page

Clean & Clear Exfoliating Scrub ⑧


I've only used this product twice and both times I LOVED it! It's a blue, clear, gel-like substance that contains blue exfoliating beads, and a cooling agent that will definitely open your sinuses. I usually scrub my face first, but because this stuff feels so good (and gets cooler the longer you leave it on), I've spread it on my face then left it sit for several minutes while I wash the rest of my body. Seriously; I think every product should have a cooling agent.

The only two things I'd like to see different are a lot more beads and easier application. The gel is thick, but it gets in between your fingers, so I found myself scraping between them and wiping those gel portions from each finger on my face to fill in the empty spots. Major kudos though on the invigoration!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page