top of page

Garnier Fructis Leave-In Conditioner ④


I used to use the MESS out of this stuff! It was my "don't leave home without it" product. I combed it through after a quick towel dry, and it made my hair SO soft! I used this product for about 5 years, if not more.

After using another brand, I recently switched back to this and it was a disaster! I went back to old faithful because it was specifically designed for frizzy, dry, and unmanageable hair; but this time my experience was NOT pleasant.

I don't know what happened, but after my first use; my hair felt like I had pasted it with glue. It was hard on the ends, VERY sticky (I could not get my fingers through it), and to top it off; my head was frizz city! It was as if this time the cream had dried my hair out. I would have given this 10 hearts years ago, but after this most recent application; it gets less than half of that.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page