top of page

Buca di Beppo Cheesecake ⑩


I've finally found a cheesecake with flavor that I've never been able to verbalize! I've always thought that it should be less of just a creamy feeling, and more of a rich, cheesy taste. Unable to explain what I mean by that, it still lives in THIS cheesecake from a place called Buca di Beppo!

This was served at a Valentine's dinner with couples from the church, and my mind was literally blown. Now, to give you some insight into just how blown my mind was...ours was served WITHOUT the raspberry sauce or roasted hazelnuts. We had straight up cheesecake, made with NO crust mind you, and it was DELICIOUS!!!

The website doesn't really break down the cost very well, but something is $10.95; whether or not it's per slice or the whole thing is unclear. Either way, it's worth it!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page