top of page

Dove Chocolate Covered Cranberries ⑩


Let's face it; I prefer fruit if it's covered in chocolate! I've enjoyed dried cranberries in salads and on top of cereals, but I was never a fan of just eating them right out of the bag...until now!

I've eaten Raisinets and was never impressed; mostly because I don't like raisins, but the chocolate to raisin ratio is poor. However, these jokers don't mess around! What you see in the picture is a true reflection of just how much chocolate is surrounding the dried fruit treats.

It's Dove chocolate; which means it's rich, creamy, and SO delicious! The massive ball of chocolate goodness, finished with a slight tang of cranberry at the end makes this one of the most perfect snacks that ever lived! And you don't get seeds stuck in your teeth.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page