top of page

Red Roof Inn - Schaumburg, IL ⑦


I Can't lie; I was surprised at how nice this place was. I've stayed at a Red Roof Inn before when I was in Missouri; though it wasn't terrible, it wasn't anything to rave about. It was about the quality of a Motel 6 before renovations.

The king-sized bed was HUGE and SO comfortable. The updated, modern decor and furnishings were nice, it had a mini-fridge and microwave, and the bathroom was much nicer than I remember. They even had an indoor pool and a gym that was open until midnight. There wasn't a lot of ruckus around us either, which I very much appreciated. It was also very clean.

Standard room rates are actually about the same directly or through Priceline; approximately $55/night.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page