top of page

Merlon Devine - Due Season ⑩


I found this image online, added the "Due Season", and made the photographers name bigger. I loved his work here, so I wanted to give him proper props.

I first discovered Merlon Devine on Daystar; actually it was a YouTube video of him playing on Daystar (you can see it here http://bit.ly/29zna9X). He was playing "Due Season", and it changed my life forever! I have never experienced such an anointing on a Saxophonist before and it moved me spirit, soul, and body.

God created marriage, and He created us to enjoy everything about it; but music these days just perverts God's intentions. I was instantly excited at the thought that I'd finally come across something my husband and I could listen to during our "private time"; music that's anointed and straight from the throne room of God!

I believe this is what the actual album looks like. You can get it at Amazon.com or through iTunes; either individual songs or the entire album. I haven't seen or heard much of him lately, but I am PRAYING he's still playing! This is a MUST HAVE; it will bless your soul!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page