top of page

Jet's Pizza - Arlington Heights, IL ⑩


I was sitting in the car one afternoon, enjoying the shade and my soaking music; when all of a sudden my door opens and a hand reaches in to hand me a slice of this. The smell alone was enough to make me cry.

This looks like it's just another deep dish pizza, but this picture does NOT do it's taste justice! The crust was crispy with a little give and SO buttery that I found myself eating like it was a lollipop. The toppings were fresh, the cheese was gooey, and there was such explosive flavor that I was intentional about taking 15 minutes to eat one piece!

They even have special seasonings you can add to your crust! Hands down, the best pizza I've ever had. I said this same thing about Funhouse Pizza in Raytown MO, but I gotta give my top fave to Jet's!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page