top of page

Chicken Feeders ⑧


I understand this is an odd thing to review, but I just had so much fun with it; I couldn't help myself! These are chicken feeders; used to feed chickens. They've also been used as bird feeders, candle holders, and various home decor ideas; but the one I got...was a candy dispenser!

Yes; mine were filled with candy! I went to a party and the host gave me some of these as I was leaving. The main reason I liked it so much was because it was creative and fun; I mean, who doesn't want to eat their Reese's Pieces from one of these? I also had M&M's and Jelly Bellies!

All you do is fill the mason jar with whatever you want; while holding it right side up. Screw on the lid then flip it upside down, and let the contents fall to the bottom holes! The only downside is that the holes aren't very big, so your fingers aren't really able to grab that many at a time. I found it easier to just take the candy straight from the jar (wink).

Walmart sells these for about $7 each.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page