top of page

Bath & Body Works - Pink Chiffon ⑥


If anything; this is definitely "PRETTY IN PINK"! I just love the perfume bottle design! I used the body lotion and body spray and it took me several applications before I could figure out what I was smelling.

It's fruity, it's flowery, and a bit musky; it reminded me of vanilla icing with flower petals on it. Overall it smells like bubble gum, all while not even smelling close to bubble gum. This one was a challenge for me to describe. I'd say it's definitely a bit strong at first, but it's very very girly. Though not one of my favorites; I would still keep a spare bottle in case I ran out of everything else.

The lotion is around $12.99, but you can usually find 3-fer specials on most given days.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page