top of page

Bath & Body Works - Freshwater Cucumber ⑩


The name says it all! It smells just like cucumbers in fresh water; it is so light, so crisp, and it makes you feel like you're at the beach. I am beyond sad face that this particular scent no longer exists!!! Someone gave me a bottle, and at first I was like, "what is this"; but after a couple of uses, I was sprung!

If you would have gotten this at Bath & Body Works when it was still on their shelves; it would have cost around $14. But after much research, it appears to only be available on Ebay; and it comes at a price. I've seen anywhere from $40-$75 for this 8oz spray. If it's still available when these giveaways go into effect, I'm going to buy as many as possible; some for you and some for me too!

This one is so yummy that I want a big bottle in the bathroom, and travel sizes everywhere else; including the car! It makes for a great air freshener!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page