top of page

Pentel RSVP Pens ⑨


I ended up with one of these in my purse; a promotional product labeled with a company's name that I have no clue how I got it. BUT...this has been, by far, the best pen that ever lived! It's size is perfect for holding without finger cramping, and the rubber grip is very comfortable with no probability of slipping and it prevents callouses! What I love most about these pens is the ink flow; the medium ball point is smooth and the ink itself is dark, so I didn't find myself pushing really hard like it was a dried out marker.

Staples carries the red ink; one dozen for $8.99, but I absolutely adore the multi-color pack you can get from Target! Target has the 8 pack variety for $6.29, but I would still pay more because they're so awesome!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page