top of page

Vinyl Wall Decals by DCWV ⑨


I had one living space in my life that I actually did something with as far as decor goes. I painted the walls a vibrant egg yolk color and had bright red furniture; it was pretty cool, but it got even cooler when I added these wall decals!

They're by DCWV; they come in the cutest container, they go on SO easily I didn't even need another person, and you have the flexibility to place the words where you want, so creativity is endless! Applying them merely took lightly damping the back side of the vinyl; allowing it to be movable into your desired setting, use the included "scraper" to press it to the wall and remove any bubbles then peel back the adhesive and you're set!

They have options to choose from; though it doesn't look like you can get them from their website and finding them in stores is a bit of a challenge. Target and Joann Fabrics carries a few and depending on where you get them; their prices range anywhere from under $10 all the way up to around $35. Kohls also has some, but you'll have to catch them "in season"; whatever that means. Because of this experience, I'm planning on creating scriptures and words from the Lord in my future homes, on a MUCH LARGER SCALE!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page