top of page

iPod Nano ⑨


I absolutely adore my pink iPod nano! It's SO little and thin and cute and still a genius idea for keeping all of your favorite music in one place! It's so easy to operate, so easy to create tailored song lists, and it has an awesome clip on the back, so you can take it anywhere and be hands-free! It's has options to fast forward or rewind, you can listen to all songs by one particular artist or you can shuffle your playlists! You can also pretty much use any headphones or earbuds you want!

They come in some pretty cool colors; silver, pink, black, bright green, and vibrant blue, and there are protective carrying cases available to prevent them from getting wet. The only issue I ran into was that Apple only allows you to store your iTunes and sync your iPod on 3 devices. After so many years of downloading and forgetting this fact; it was a challenge to update my music; BUT...when I decided to completely revamp my selection, I prayed and the Lord caused my old music to be deleted and I was able to install new songs on a 4th device!

There is an entirely new generation of iPod's now; I believe they're on the 7th, but don't quote me on that. The screen is larger with a touch screen and Bluetooth capabilities, but I actually like the way mine operates. I haven't used the new one yet, so I can't comment my personal experience; I do however still adore the original nano!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page