top of page

Giordano's ⑨


It's done. It's over. I'm sprung. Giordano's is known NOT for their stuffed crust; but for their stuffed PIZZA! I don't even know how to explain such a thing. They call it a deep, deep dish and it's clearly pretty deep, but it's not like any pie I've personally seen....or tasted!

Do you SEE that pizza!?! It was weird to me that the sauce be on top, but when we cut into it and the cheese actually strung out like you see in commercials; I couldn't wait to taste it. It looks really plain and like it's all dough, but this is the BEST pizza I've ever had thus far! I said the same thing about Jets and it's a close tie; if I could have Jets crust with Giordano's pizza, it would be over.

The toppings are fresh, the crust is flaky and crispy on the edges, their sauce has an original flavor, and the cheese....OOOH THAT CHEESE! I found myself having to chew more times than normal because their cheese is thick, but it's TASTY! A large two topping is $31.50 and has 8 pieces, but it's more than worth it!

Another thing I really like about Giordano's is that you can order one of their pizza's and have it shipped anywhere! They make them fresh, then freeze them for shipping. I don't know if they'll taste the same, but even if they didn't; I believe it would be super delicious!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page