top of page

Level 257 ⑧


Level 257; I have never heard of this place in my life until I was surprised with the blessing to go. I didn't even know what it was when I passed by; but in two words, it's a "gaming restaurant". It's not like others I've seen though; the outside leaves absolutely nothing to be desired, but once inside that's a different story.

257 is a glorified Dave & Busters; the atmosphere is mature and rich, the decor is much more elegant with black leather and awesome lighting, and the overall vibe is mellow.

There is a HUGE Pac-Man game; 92 inches to be exact, along with other arcade games with tables and booths for dining.

They also have several bowling lanes with plush seating and tables containing built-in games. Again, the environment isn't actually one with lots of kids running around screaming; it's a very swanky place.

Not only was it a cool LOOKING place; but their food was pretty good. One of my friends said it was the best burger they've eaten thus far! I was so torn with all the choices, but I ended up with their Reuben Sandwich and twist fries. They had some very interesting options to choose from like a lobster mac & cheese appetizer for $21, a Godzilla wars sushi roll for $15, and a pear and blue cheese, flatbread pizza that I am DEFINITELY trying next time!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page