top of page

Pink Light Studio Notebooks ⑩


I am so in like with these notebooks! I have all of these in the spiral bound and I love them! There isn't much to say about notebook paper; it's likely if you've used one, you've used them all, but I do cherish this brand because of the colored spirals, creative and extensive selection, and it's wide-ruled too.

This brand in particular has a group of individual artists who contribute to the designs of their products. You can check them out at pinklightdesign.com. They have notebooks, journals, school books, bags, and other cool items.

The thing I love most about this brand is the extensive options! Bot Walmart and Target carry their products and the designs are pretty much limitless! They just make it fun to mix and match stationary! I only wish they made pens too!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page