top of page

Dunkin Donuts Flavored Ice Coffee ⑧


Who would have thought a doughnut shop would start serving flavored ice coffees? Okay, maybe you did, but I sure didn't; although it does make perfect sense. The first time I ever had one was the best experience ever and I was HIGHLY impressed! I had the heath flavor and the guy who made it put plenty of sweetener and creamer; it tasted exactly like a heath candy bar, and it was DELICIOUS! If you like Heath anyway.

The second time I had one, they were out of Heath, so I tried Butter Pecan; not as sweet, and didn't taste as much like butter pecan as it did coffee. I liked it and the flavor was decent, it just wasn't as strong in butter pecan flavor as I would have liked. I'm fairly certain I'll give them another try though!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page