top of page

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Woodlands, TX ⑦


This was my first experience at a Fairfield Inn & Suites; I was only there long enough to sleep, so I didn’t get to use all of the amenities. I believe sleep is all I needed to rate this fairly; it was one of the most incredible night’s sleep I’ve ever had in my life! The mattresses were extremely thick with a down-feather mattress topper and the fluffiest comforter; not to mention so many pillows it felt like I was on my own island. I didn’t sleep like a baby or a log; I slept like I hadn’t slept in weeks!

The room was a bit packed full of furniture for my taste, but it did make for plenty of storage. My room had an additional chifferobe which isn't pictured in this photo. I just prefer less furniture and more room to roam, but this has by far been one of the most comfortable hotels I’ve been in! IT'S ALL IN THEIR BEDS!

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page