top of page

Potbelly Sandwich Shop ⑧


Potbelly free gifts

When my husband arrived to the family with a bag full of goodies from Potbelly, I had two reactions; one, I'm not a fan of sandwich shops, and two, everyone had a sandwich accept me. He had gotten me a salad.

Potbelly free gifts

At first I thought I wouldn't get full and that maybe I was missing out; I mean, I ended up liking Jimmy John's, so maybe I would like Potbelly sandwiches. None of that nonsense mattered because I didn't get just any salad; my thoughtful husband who likes to get me things he knows I like, got me their Mediterranean Salad! It was a fairly large portion; full of grilled chicken breast, artichoke hearts, chickpeas, roasted red peppers, cucumbers, red onions, grape tomatoes, feta cheese, and their Italian dressing. Their house dressing was delicious and the flavors all worked extremely well together; creating a pop of flavors, which I love. The only thing I didn't like were the stems on the artichoke hearts; they were a bit hard, as to be expected, but I ended up tearing off all the ends before eating the rest.

Potbelly free gifts

I don't like oatmeal cookies, but I also decided to try this little gem. The BEST oatmeal cookie I've ever eaten in my life!

Potbelly free gifts

I also do not care for sugar cookies because they're usually too plain; lacking flavor and texture. Until I tried this one!

Potbelly free gifts

Let's take a closer look...this cookie had so much flavor; pretty much like butter and sugar, and it was so soft it was gooey like cookie dough! The giant sugar crystals on top gave it a little crunch. The BEST sugar cookie I've ever eaten in my life!

Potbelly is a sandwich shop, know for its sandwiches, which I didn't even try; but I know I will definitely go back just for their salads and cookies! I don't care that one cookie is $1.09; they're huge and WAY too good to pass up! SPEND THE DOLLAR PEOPLE.

Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page