top of page

Ann's Nails - Conroe Texas ⑧


Ann's Nails

This little salon isn't necessarily noticeable amidst a giant Kroger plaza, but what happens once you step inside proves you shouldn't judge a book by its cover! It was coniderably busy for a weekday, but I didn't wait long and it was well worth it!

I may have gotten my toes filed before, but I have never had a pedicure like this. They sat me in an orthopedic, leather, massage chair that reclined and rolled me down to a near state of sleep. They placed my feet in a warm jacuzzi of sea rock and fresh cut limes then handed me a menu selection of lotions and oil fragrances to choose; I chose a cucumber melon mixture. From there, it's all a blur because they were highly thorough in their care. They lotioned, massaged, scrubbed, and rubbed as I laid back looking at the ceiling in bliss. To my pleasant surprise, they even massaged my feet and legs with hot stones and it was incredible! The whole process was calming, it smelled so good, and I have never felt more relaxed while getting my nails done!

If you're ever in Conroe and in need of a pedicure, I definitely recommend Ann's Nails. My pedicure (with ALL it entailed) was $20, their service is prompt and friendly, and it's just a really soothing experience!

Bình luận


Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page