top of page

Nothing Bundt Cakes - The Woodlands TX ⑦


Nothing bundt Cakes

Let me preface this by saying I don't prefer cake, so the fact that I give Nothing bundt Cakes a 7 is "nothing bundt a miracle"! I happenstanced into this cakery; tried two of their samples, and it was all over for me. Lemon and White Chocolate Raspberry were the flavors of the day.

I went to the Woodlands location; the atmosphere was homey and warmly welcoming, the staff was kind and friendly, and their service was prompt and accurate. Their retail stores offer other cool gifts that compliment their sentiment, and the overall experience was delightful!

Several months after my first sampling, I won a Nothing Bundt Cakes gift card; I loved the White Chocolate Raspberry sample so much that I ordered that flavor, but they didn't taste the same. They're kept refrigerated due to the amazing cream cheese frosting, but it made mine slightly crumbly. I'm certain if you let them thaw to room temp they'd soften. I didn't want to discard them too quickly though because I really liked them; so I made a second attempt at their samples.

This is where it's at ya'll; at least for me anyway! Their samples come from a sheet cake with the perfect cake-to-frosting ratio, and I never knew moist could exist in a cake like this! Their cakes are yummy (pretty and fun); I've just been given a supernatural, keen palette, so I know there's something different about the bite-sized bundts. I was told they're made with the same ingredients, but there is definitely a difference. They also said they can't offer the sheet cakes as a purchasable item, but I'm believing one day the Lord will politely nudge them in their "bundts" and they'll sell me one! Check out the Nothing Bundt Cakes products for yourself!

Comentarios


Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page