top of page

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que ⑧


One word…RIDICULOUS! This is a new place for me; I had never heard of it before and I just happened to walk up on it one day. My husband got us take-out; all we had was meat upon meat and it was GOOD! I am VERY difficult to impress when it comes to BBQ; I have a particular style of cooking, flavor, and texture that I prefer and very RARELY are any of those met. However, Sweet Caroline’s met them all!

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

We had chicken quarters, brisket, chicken breast, and sausage…whoa. Every piece of meat had that crispy char on the outside with a juicy and tender inside, and they definitely didn’t hold back on the seasoning. The boneless chicken breast was my favorite, but the brisket was a close runner up. I cannot WAIT to go back for dine-in and see what the “crab-n-que” is all about; not to mention their sides.

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que
Sweet Caroline's Crab-n-Que

If it’s all anything close to what it implies…I’m done; she’ll be marked as one of my frequent requests!

Comments


Featured Reviews
Latest Reviews
Archive
bottom of page